The Disco Boys Vol. 20


Herzlich Willkommen



Erhalten Sie einen detailierten Überblick über das Musik Compilation von The Disco Boys Vol. 20


  • 11.12.2020


  • Weplay Music


  • Edel


1. House Arrest (The Beat Is The Law)
2. The Weekend (Mat.Joe Prïma Mix)
3. The Beat (Extended Mix)
4. Where Do We Go (Extended Mix)
5. I Think (Extended Mix)
6. The Time Is Now (Club Mix)
7. 2 People (Youngr Bootleg)
8. Jerkin' (Extended Mix)
9. Don't Fall Asleep (Extended Mix)
10. Everywhere We Go (Sans Souci Extended Remix)
11. Feel (Radio Edit)
12. Spartacus (Extended Mix)
13. Something Real (Extended Mix)
14. Get Close (Extended Mix)
15. Discopolis 2.0 (Meduza Extended Mix)
16. That Feeling
17. The Power (Vintage Culture + Volkoder Extended Mix)
18. The Ish (Extended Mix)
19. Tell the World (Extended Mix)
20. Let Me Think About It (Sansixto Remix)
21. Hot Hot Hot!!! (Extended Remix)
22. Paradise
23. You're Gonna Want Me Backf (Moplen Disco Mix)
24. Don't Call Me Baby (Mousse T. Remix)
25. In My Arms (Extended Mix)
26. Esta Llama (Art Of Tones Remix)
27. You Ain't The Problem (Claptone Remix)
28. Mona Lisa (Extended Mix)
29. Say So (Extended Mix)
30. Honey (Torren Foot Remix)
31. Hands Up (Original Mix)
32. Tasty (Extended Mix)
33. The Bomb! (Massivedrum Remix)
34. Giant (Purple Disco Machine Extended Remix)
35. Remember Me (Franzy Rizardo Remix)
36. Night Moves (Radio Mix)
37. Red Alert (The Cube Guys Remix)
38. Raining Again (Steve Angello's Vocal Mix)
39. Beggin' (Pilooski Re-Edit)
40. Canned Heat (7'' Edit)
41. Wuthering Heights
42. Girls On Film (Extended Night Version)
43. Empire State Human
44. The Height of the Fighting (He-La-Hu) (Special Remix)
45. The Damned Don't Cry (Dance Mix)
46. Messages
47. Today (Extended Mix)
48. The Haunted House Of Rock
49. Deja vu (German-Album Version)
50. Close (To The Edit) (Album Version)