RTL Frühlingshits 2011


Herzlich Willkommen



Erhalten Sie einen detailierten Überblick über das Musik Compilation von RTL Frühlingshits 2011


  • 11.03.2011


  • SME Media


  • Sony


1. F**kin' Perfect (Pink)
2. Marteria Girl (Marteria)
3. Dickes B (Seeed feat. Black Kappa)
4. Loca (featuring Dizzee Rascal) (Shakira)
5. What The Hell (Avril Lavigne)
6. We R Who We R (Kesha)
7. Sick And Tired (Anastacia)
8. Stay (Hurts)
9. Nah Neh Nah (Rico Bernasconi vs Vaya Con Dios)
10. Halo (Beyonce Knowles)
11. Alles (Wir Sind Helden)
12. You're Not Alone (Mads Langer)
13. DJ Got Us Fallin' In Love (Usher featuring Pitbull)
14. Hey Baby (Drop It To The Floor) (Pitbull featuring T-Pain)
15. King Of Anything (Sara Bareilles)
16. Empire State Of Mind (Part II) Broken Down (Alicia Keys)
17. Je veux (Zaz)
18. Senorita (Justin Timberlake)
19. A Little Less Conversation (JXL Radio Edit Remix) (Elvis vs JXL)
20. Halt dich an mir fest (Duett Version) (Revolverheld feat. Marta Jandova)
21. Desole (Sexion d'assaut)
22. Just The Way You Are (Bruno Mars)
23. Viva La Vida (Coldplay)
24. Barbra Streisand (Duck Sauce)
25. Junebug (Robert Francis)
26. She's Got Nothing On (But The Radio) (Roxette)
27. Billionaire (Travie McCoy feat. Bruno Mars)
28. Sky And Sand (Paul Kalkbrenner)
29. Milk And Honey (Beatsteaks)
30. Dirty Laundry (Bitter:Sweet)
31. The Time (Dirty Bit) (The Black Eyed Peas)
32. 22 (Lily Allen)
33. Airplanes (B)
34. Turn Around (5, 4, 3, 2, 1) (Flo Rida)
35. We Are The People (Empire Of The Sun)
36. Firework (Katy Perry)
37. Hello (Martin Solveig featuring Dragonette)
38. Like I Love You (R.I.O.)
39. Skinny Genes (Eliza Doolittle)
40. The Time Is Now (Moloko)
41. I Need A Dollar (Aloe Blacc)
42. Sandcastle Disco (Solange)